Home / History of the Bank Today, August 29, 2017, CJSCB "DAVR-BANK"

History of the Bank Today, August 29, 2017, CJSCB "DAVR-BANK"

Private Joint-Stock Commercial Bank "Davr Bank" was established on September 29, 2001. For 16 years, the Bank has been operating among the leading banks of the Republic of Uzbekistan, as a universally dynamic bank, which demonstrates high growth rates both in the sphere of servicing corporate clients and in the retail segment. Currently, the bank can offer a wide range of banking services, as well as optimal forms of cooperation. High quality of service, individual approach to each client, efficiency in work and mutually beneficial partnership relations are the main principles of the bank's work.
Currently, 7 branches of the bank operate in Tashkent, employing more than 400 people and serving over 20,000 customers. The main motto of the bank is "Bank for the client, not the client for the bank."
From the very first day, all the activities of the bank are aimed at deepening the process of market reforms, implementing priority directions for liberalizing the economy and accelerating economic reforms defined by the Presidential Decree of March 21, 2000 "On Measures for Further Liberalization and Reforming the Banking System."

The bank is a member of the international electronic payment system SWIFT, a participant in the system of guaranteeing deposits of the population in banks of Uzbekistan, a shareholder and an active member of the Uzbek Republican Currency Exchange, a principal member of the international payment system "China UnionPay", a member of the Association of Banks of Uzbekistan, and a member of international money transfer systems " Western Union "," Golden Crown ".
To date, DAVR-BANK cooperates with the international credit rating service Standard & Poor's. Currently, the Bank's long-term credit rating is affirmed at 'B-' with a stable outlook. As noted by Standard & Poor's, this positive rating action is a consequence of the gradual growth of the Bank's business and the stability of its revenue base.

История банка Сегодня 29 августа 2017 года ЧАКБ «DAVR-BANK»

Частный Акционерный Коммерческий банк “Давр Банк” был создан 29 сентября 2001г. В течение 16 лет банк осуществляет свою деятельность среди ведущих банков Республики Узбекистан , как универсально - динамично развивающийся банк, который демонстрирует высокие темпы роста как в сфере обслуживания корпоративных клиентов , так и в розничном сегменте. В настоящее время банк может предложить широкий спектр банковских услуг , а также оптимальные формы сотрудничества. Высокое качество обслуживания , индивидуальный подход каждому клиенту , оперативность в работе и взаимовыгодные партнерские отношения являются основными принципами работы банка.
В настоящее время в Ташкенте работают 7 филиалов банка, в которых работают более 400 человек и обслуживают свыше 10 000 клиентов. Основной девиз банка «Банк для клиента, а не клиент для банка».
С самого первого дня вся деятельность банка направлена на  углубление процесса рыночных преобразований, реализации приоритетных направлений по либерализации экономики и ускорению экономических реформ, определенных Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан от 21 марта 2000 г. «О мерах по дальнейшей либерализации и реформированию банковской системы».

Банк является членом международной электронной платежной системы S.W.I.F.T., участником системы гарантирования вкладов населения в банках Узбекистана, акционером и действительным членом Узбекской Республиканской Валютной Биржи,принципиальным членом международной платежной системы «China UnionPay», членом Ассоциации Банков Узбекистана, а также членом систем международных денежных переводов «Western Union», «Золотая Корона».
На сегодняшний день ЧАКБ «DAVR-BANK» сотрудничает с международной службой кредитных рейтингов Standard & Poor’s. В настоящее время долгосрочный кредитный рейтинг Банка подтвержден на уровне «B-» с прогнозом «Стабильный». Как отмечает Standard & Poor’s, данное позитивное рейтинговое действие является следствием постепенного роста бизнеса Банка и укрепления стабильности его доходной базы.