Home / / Strategy of development

Strategy of development

"DAVR BANK" PRIVATE JOINT STOCK COMMERCIAL BANK DEVELOPMENT STRATEGY for 2018 - 2023

 

Strategic Goals and Priorities

The strategic goal of the bank is to become an embodiment of transparency, stability, reliability and high quality of service, to achieve a strong position in the banking services market as a universal and stable financial institution with a developed sales network and a balanced line of products and services.

To achieve these goals, the Bank intends to solve the following priority tasks:

   1) Sustainable growth. The Bank aims to increase its presence in the banking market with a balanced diversified growth plan, with an emphasis on the small and retail business segment and the expansion of regional services.

   2) Strengthening competitive positions. The Bank plans to strengthen competitive advantages through the effective use of internal and external resources to attract customers, improve products and improve the quality of service.

   3) Increasing the capitalization of the Bank. The Bank will strive to meet the increasing regulatory requirements for the Bank’s capital through a dividend policy, in particular the use of dividend capitalization.

   4) Improving the profitability of the business. The Bank plans to increase revenue through cross-selling and increasing the effectiveness of existing sales channels by switching to remote customer service channels. Along with interest income, the Bank also plans to gradually increase the retail component in the structure of fee and commission income, which in the long run will allow the Bank to have a more balanced income structure and be more flexible in a changing economic environment.

   5) Maintaining asset quality at a high level. The Bank pays particular attention to the high quality of its loan portfolio. To this end, the Bank plans to use a conservative approach to risk assessment and improve the quality of loan monitoring. To minimize risks in the field of retail lending, the Bank plans to maximize its focus on lending to low-risk segments: Bank customers, employees of corporate clients and partners of the Bank, as well as customers with a good credit history.

   6) Cost control. The Bank plans to increase operational efficiency by optimizing operating expenses and increasing operating income, as well as further developing management and control systems.

   7) Ensuring transparency and corporate governance standards. The Bank is constantly working to improve the corporate governance system, taking into account the best international experience.

   8) Improving personnel policy. To strengthen human resources at all levels, the Bank plans to develop a human resources management system (search, selection, training, development, staff rotation and motivation).

   9) Increasing brand awareness. To strengthen the Bank’s competitive position in the field of retail and corporate lending, as well as to attract customer funds, it is necessary to increase brand awareness. The Bank’s brand positioning will be based on the quality of the services provided (speed, customer convenience), pricing (providing flexible conditions based on an individual approach), more active use of the Bank's logos and corporate identity.

Главная / / Стратегия развития

Стратегия развития

СТРАТЕГИЯ РАЗВИТИЯ ЧАСТНОГО АКЦИОНЕРНОГО КОММЕРЧЕСКОГО БАНКА ДАВР БАНК на 2018 - 2023 годы

 

Стратегические цели и приоритетные задачи

Стратегическая цель банка – стать олицетворением прозрачности, стабильности, надежности и высокого качества обслуживания, достигнуть прочного положения на рынке банковских услуг в качестве универсального и стабильного финансового учреждения с развитой сетью продаж и сбалансированной линейкой продуктов и услуг.

Для достижения указанных целей, Банк намерен решать следующие приоритетные задачи:

   1) Поддержание устойчивых темпов роста. Банк нацелен увеличить свою долю присутствия на банковском рынке с помощью сбалансированного диверсифицированного плана роста, с акцентом на сегмент малого и розничного бизнеса и расширение регионального обслуживания.

   2) Усиление конкурентных позиций. Банк планирует усилить конкурентные преимущества посредством эффективного использования внутренних и внешних ресурсов по привлечению клиентов, усовершенствованию продуктов и повышению качества обслуживания.

   3) Повышение капитализации Банка. Банк будет стремиться отвечать возрастающим регулятивным требованиям к капиталу Банка, посредством проводимой дивидендной политики, в частности использованием капитализации дивидендов.

   4) Повышение рентабельности бизнеса.Банк  планирует увеличить выручку за счет перекрестных продаж и увеличения эффективности существующих каналов продаж путем перехода на удаленные каналы обслуживания клиентов. Наряду с процентными доходами Банк также планирует постепенно увеличивать розничную составляющую в структуре комиссионных доходов, что в долгосрочной перспективе позволит Банку иметь более сбалансированную структуру доходов и быть более гибким в изменяющейся экономической среде.

   5) Поддержание качества активов на высоком уровне. Банк уделяет особое внимание высокому качеству кредитного портфеля. С этой целью Банк планирует использовать консервативный подход к оценке риска и повысить качество мониторинга кредитов. Для минимизации рисков в области розничного кредитования Банк планирует максимально концентрироваться на кредитовании низкорисковых сегментов: клиентов Банка, сотрудников корпоративных клиентов и партнеров Банка, также клиентов с хорошей кредитной историей.

   6) Контроль издержек. Банк планирует повысить операционную эффективность за счет оптимизации операционных расходов и наращивания операционных доходов, также дальнейшего развития систем управления и контроля.

   7) Обеспечение прозрачности и стандартов корпоративного управления. Банк на постоянной основе проводит работу по совершенствованию системы корпоративного управления с учетом лучшего международного опыта.

   8) Совершенствование кадровой политики. Для усиления кадрового потенциала на всех уровнях Банк планирует развивать систему управления людскими ресурсами (поиск, отбор, обучение, развитие, ротация и мотивация персонала).

   9) Повышение узнаваемости бренда. Для усиления конкурентных позиций Банка в области розничного и корпоративного кредитования, а также привлечения средств клиентов, необходимо увеличивать узнаваемость бренда. Позиционирование бренда Банка будет основываться на качестве предоставляемых услуг (скорость, удобство для клиентов), ценовой политике (предоставление гибких условий на основе индивидуального подхода), более активном использовании логотипов и фирменного стиля Банка.